How do I clear my Next-Actions once they are completed?
Once you have completed any Next-Actions, clearing them from the queue is simple.
On the Profile Home Page, choose "Show Next-Actions" at the bottom of the profile. You will now see your list of Next-Actions. Items listed in red indicate that the scheduled date/time of the event has passed. Check the “CLR” box to the left of the applicant’s name. (NOTE: This action is final. Be sure that you are checking the correct Next-Action items.) It will then be removed from the queue.